Managing Team

Line Editors

Social Media Editor

Art Director

Wallerand Bazin

Benjamin Georges-Picot

Chup Priovashini

Sana Sherif

Jonny Turnbull

Mia Clement

Karolina Uskakovych 


Vinita Govindarajan 


Head Editor

Vinita Govindarajan works in partnerships and strategic communications at the Oxford India Centre for Sustainable Development. She holds a master's degree in Nature, Society and Environmental Governance at the University of Oxford. Her research interests lie at the intersection of climate change, social movements and cities. Previously, she worked as a journalist in India for online newspaper, with a focus on environmental and urban policy.


Divya Godbole 

Head Editor

Divya Godbole is currently pursuing an MPhil in Development Studies at the University of Oxford. She is interested in studying issues of environmental justice, land laws, and indigenous rights particularly in relation to forest-based livelihoods and access to customary landholdings. She was previously at the University of Delhi from where she obtained a Bachelors in Sociology. When she is not working on solving these critical  issues, she also enjoys travelling and listening to K-pop.


Daniel Bertram

Head Editor

Daniel is a PhD researcher at the European University Institute in Florence, where he investigates the social formation of an international crime of ecocide. He holds an MPhil in Law from the University of Oxford, where he first joined Anthroposphere. His interests revolve around transnational and global law and regulation in the environmental realm. In his free time, Daniel is most likely to be found in the mountains.